[Psi-Devel] Your authorization has been removed!
jesse.thompson at doit.wisc.edu
Fri Feb 8 12:20:31 PST 2008
I think that the Psi message "Your authorization has been removed!" is
misleading. I think that it is confusing to users that don't know much
about jabber. They might think that their account was disabled, or that
person doesn't want to be friends, or whatever.
"This person has removed your ability to see his/her presence
information. This usually means that you have been removed from their
roster, however it could also be the result of an error. If you think
this occurred in error, you should try adding the person back into your
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Size: 3340 bytes
Desc: S/MIME Cryptographic Signature
Url : http://lists.affinix.com/pipermail/psi-devel-affinix.com/attachments/20080208/f935cf63/attachment.bin
More information about the Psi-Devel